Additional menu has not been selected. Do this in the Theme Options → Header → Additional Menu.

Reviews

The Right Price Auto
Average rating:  
 128 reviews
by Anonymous on The Right Price Auto

The Right Price Auto deserves all fives in my book!



I love those guys at The Right Price Auto, they're really excellent. Muriel is one of the most outstanding people I know. I think everything they do is professional and efficient. Really, they're wonderful.

Scott S.
Calgary , AB
03/10/2011

by Anonymous on The Right Price Auto

Friendly and honest.



Whenever I phone The Right Price Auto they always make me feel as though I am getting priority. They are very punctual with their scheduling. They have repaired the automobiles for my staff and for our store.

Claude C.
Calgary, AB
01/03/2011

by Anonymous on The Right Price Auto

The Right Price Auto never beats around the bush! They are honest and professional every time.



The Right Price Auto is great. I like that there's no charge to diagnose the problem. They offer very fair and competitive prices. I am confident when I use them that I'll get the best price. Also, the service is quite prompt. They are honest and don't beat around the bush.

Brent F.
Calgary, AB
04/20/2011

by Anonymous on The Right Price Auto

They are very friendly and accommodating.



I have been going to Right Price Auto for a couple of years. I find them to be very accommodating. They get me in right away, and they keep the price down. They are very friendly and accommodating. They are good.

Jeff W.
Calgary, AB
12/03/2010

by Anonymous on The Right Price Auto

I can't say enough good things about The Right Price Auto.



The Right Price Auto always does really good work. I've never had any issues with them, only a faulty part once, which they replaced free of charge. They offer really reasonable and decent prices, and I never feel like they're trying to pull one over on me. I really appreciate when you get nice people to work with, and there everyone there is great. I definitely recommend them.

Larry A.
Calgary , AB
03/08/2011

by Anonymous on The Right Price Auto

No complaints.



I have always had a good experience with The Right Price Auto. I've never had any complaints. They never put me on the back burner, they do a good job, and they are really good people.

Joe J.
Calagary, AB
02/09/2011

by Anonymous on The Right Price Auto

The price is right, and the customer service is amazing.



I have used The Right Price Auto both on a business level and personally. On a business level they are absolutely amazing. It is great that I can make a phone call and my boys will get in right away. We have been using them for about 8 months.

Kim C.
Calgary, AB
01/13/2011

by Anonymous on The Right Price Auto

The Right Price Auto is the cheapest, fastest and most honest shop you'll find!



I've been using The Right Price Auto for two years. They do inspections on vehicles in Canada. I keep using them because of their prices, the quality of service and for how fast they are. Plus, the team of mechanics there are great and knowledgeable. Also, it's a family-owned shop, and I like supporting that.

George L.
Calgary, AB
04/18/2011

by Anonymous on The Right Price Auto

No problems, excellent service!



I had the car up there at The Right Price Auto a couple of times for repair. Right now, I'm also waiting to get a quote from them for more repairs. The Right Price Auto was prompt and fair in dealing with me and were always courteous. I live in the district and I had seen a sign for The Right Price Auto. Their work is excellent and their price is right!

Al N.
Calgary, AB
07/22/2011

by Anonymous on The Right Price Auto

The Right Price Auto is very helpful and quick with a laugh.



The Right Price Auto are always available to answer questions. They are very helpful and good with taking away the stress of getting your car fixed. They are really friendly and are always quick with a laugh. I really enjoy that about them.

Catherin M.
Calgary, AB
05/19/2011

Page 1 of 13:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»